Home
Accommodation
Specials - Hot Deals
Jacaranda Creek Gift Cards
Recreational Facilities
Eumundi and Local Attractions
Animals at Jacaranda Creek
General Information
Tariffs & Cancellation Policy
Location
Testimonials and Reviews
Reservation Enquiry
Photo Gallery
Contact Details
 


 

Testimonials and Reviews




Review: Jacaranda Creek Farmstay  

Review: Jacaranda Creek Farmstay

"I've been to this gorgeous bed & breakfast during my journey upwards Brisbane. Twice. No one returns to a place for a good rest if they knew it was not an awesome experience the first time round. Trust me (and the hosts), Jacaranda Creek is the perfect lil' getaway."

Click to read complete review by Sing Suen Soon


 

Recent Testimonials from Guests

Our 4 day stay has been lovely from swimming in the pool to the daily animal feeding our girls enjoyed themselves. We all looked forward to yummy breakfasts each day on the verandah before heading off for our daily excursions. The room have everything we needed lovely touches like great shampoo and conditioner, right down to sunscreen! The décor just like a high end hotel but with home style attention from the hosts which just made it so special. We would love to return another day.

Luxton Family – December 2012

 

You have a beautiful place and our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, the food prepared by Kerrie is sumptuous. Samuel our 2 year old loves the pool and the animals. Thank you for your warmth and hospitality that made us feel at home. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area. Wishing you good health and great joy.

Clarence, Sharon & Samuel, Singapore – December 2012

 

What can we say? We have had the most memorable holiday that could only be described as “exceptional”. From the moment we arrived, we were taken by the breathtaking views, the information and fun farm feeding tours and the most delicious and extravagant breakfasts. Thank you Kerrie and Barrie for being so hospitable, welcoming and providing us with such warm, friendly and outstanding customer service.

Wright Family – January 2013

 

Thank you so much for a wonderful weekend. Your warm hospitality and attention to detail, especially with the children, far exceeded our expectations. Thanks to Barrie for giving the children such as memorable tour of the farm – they cannot stop talking about it. Thanks to Kerrie for two delicious breakfasts – you must pass on your Bircher muesli recipe!

The Halls, Streets, Bakers and Jewetts, February 2013

 

Thank you! We were in desperate need of a relaxing few days, great food and beautiful views. We got that and much more. Your hospitality was exceptional and made our stop through Queensland a memorable especially for the kids. They are already talking about knitting jumpers from the alpaca wool you gave them. Thank you very much and let us know if you ever make it to China!

Lohse Family, Shanghai, China – February 2013

 

This has been the best way to celebrate my birthday. The beauty of the place is great and Kerrie and Barrie you have gone beyond anything I would have expected. I have had the most wonderful weekend. I will be recommending Jacaranda Creek to anyone who wants a pleasant, relaxing and fun holiday. For myself, I couldn’t be more pleased and it seems the family feel the same. Your personal efforts are much appreciated. I cannot thank you enough.

The Stoker Group – April 2013

 

Thanks for your wonderful hospitality over the weekend. This was our first time trying a B&B/Farmstay type accommodation and we are wrapped. It has been a different and lovely experience for the kids and one I am sure they will remember (and discuss at show ‘n tell). Max loved feeding the cows and we are cannot wait to return and see the new additions to the farm next time.

Sara, Grant, Max and Eli – April 2013

 

Thank you both for a wonderful stay. Everything was amazing – studio, views, hospitality, food and amenities. Zach absolutely loved feeding the animals and we’re sure he will be talking about them and you for a long time!! You are both very kind and welcoming. We will be recommending this getaway to everyone.

Thank you both again Shane, Melissa and Zach – May 2013

 

Thank you for a really enjoyable stay and an early Mothers Day. It was great to take the kids to see and feed the animals and “Bob” was such a hit. The food was delicious! It was so comfortable in our room and everything you could think of was provided to make it easy.

Hope to come again, Gregory Family – May 2013

 

"We recently enjoyed a fantastic weekend away with a group of friends at Jacaranda Creek Farmstay in the Noosa Hinterland, near Brisbane. Owner Kerrie Bryant-Adams prepared an amazing home cooked breakfast in the morning. Her cranberry bircher muesli was excellent and everyone in our party came home with the recipe. Here is my version of Kerrie's dish. "

http://recipeyum.com.au/jacaranda-creek-farmstays-cranberry-bircher-muesli/

Kinds regards, Jane Street

 

“There’s a beautiful home in Eumundi;
If you go there, you’re sure to have fun (di)
The hosts are so kind,
And I think you will find…
…you’ll want to stay there from Monday to Sunday! “

Gena and Garth Evans, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

 

“Most fabulous place. The attention to detail is second to none. Beautiful interiors, beautiful food and exceptional hospitality. Would love to come back some time. Will recommend your beautiful farm to others. Thank you so much!

Barry, Dorothy, Sam & Alex Flattery, Trim, Meath, Ireland

 

“Exceeded all Expectations! Fabulous property, wonderful people…Many thanks”

Sandra & Ian Johnston, Elwood, Victoria, Australia

 

“Dear Kerrie and Barrie, what a beautiful place you have created! We arrived tired, jaded and cranky and left relaxed, happy and energized! Your attention to detail is superb, your meals amazing and your hospitality heartwarming. Thank you!”

Frances Whiting, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

 

“Without a doubt the most pleasurable weekend. Great Hosts. Great Breakfast. Great Accommodation and a Great Place!!!

Colin and Belinda Pring, Moree, New South Wales, Australia

 

“Dear Barrie and Kerrie, thank you for our wonderful stay. The accommodation is exquisite, the service outstanding and the conferencing facilities are state of the art. With Eumundi only a short walk and Noosa 15 minutes drive the location was perfect. Thank you once again, we will be back.”

Lyndon, Carolyn & Kaitlin Russell, Melbourne, Victoria

 




Sandra Skelton - Jacranda Creek radio review  

Review by travel expert, Sandra Skelton

Afternoon 4BC radio regular travel expert, Sandra Skelton, recently stayed at the Jacaranda Creek Farmstay and Bed & Breakfast, find out what she had to say about her stay by clicking on the link below.

Sandra Skelton - Jacaranda Creek radio review

 
Jacaranda Creek Accommodation Review as Seen on Channel 7
 


Jacaranda Creek Accommodation Review

As seen on Channel 7's Queensland Weekender, Jacaranda Creek Farmstay and Bed & Breakfast is featured in this shortened segment.

Jacaranda Creek Accommodation Review as Seen on Channel 7

 
Jacaranda Creek and Eumundi Township Accommodation Review  


Eumundi Township and Jacaranda Creek Extended Review

As seen on Channel 7's Queensland Weekender, Eumundi Township and Jacaranda Creek Farmstay and Bed & Breakfast is featured in this segment.

Eumundi Township and Jacaranda Creek Accommodation Review

 


Home
 | Accommodation | Specials | Gift Cards  | Recreational Facilities Local Attractions  
General Information | Tariffs | Location | Testimonials | Reservation Enquiry Contact Details  


 
  63-73 Eumundi Range Road, Eumundi    Telephone (+61) 7 5442 7037    stay@jacarandacreek.com.au     find us on facebook Jacaranda Creek, Eumundi Accommodation