Home
Accommodation
Specials - Hot Deals
Jacaranda Creek Gift Cards
Recreational Facilities
Eumundi and Local Attractions
Animals at Jacaranda Creek
General Information
Tariffs & Cancellation Policy
Location
Testimonials and Reviews
Reservation Enquiry
Photo Gallery
Contact Details
Farm Tour and High Tea at Jacaranda Creek in Eumundi
 

 

Enjoy a tour of our farm followed by delicious high tea


  Shetland Ponies at Jacaranda Creek

Delicious High Tea in Eumundi
  Enjoy a tour of our farm* - home to dexter cattle, Shetland Ponies, delicacies and refreshments on the homestead verandah.
Hosted every third Sunday of the month at 1.00pm.

To book or enquire about a private function, please call Kerrie on 0402 215 560
or email stay@jacarandacreek.com.au

Farm tour dates for 2012 - 2013:

- Sunday, 19th August, 2012
- Sunday, 16th September, 2012
- Sunday, 21st October, 2012
- Sunday, 18th November, 2012
- Sunday, 16th December, 2012
- Sunday, 20th January, 2013
- Sunday, 17th February, 2013
- Sunday, 17th March, 2013
- Sunday, 21st April, 2013
- Sunday, 19th May, 2013
- Sunday, 16th June, 2013
- Sunday, 21st July, 2013

 


Home
 | Accommodation | Specials | Gift Cards  | Recreational Facilities Local Attractions  
General Information | Tariffs | Location | Testimonials | Reservation Enquiry Contact Details  


 
  63-73 Eumundi Range Road, Eumundi    Telephone (+61) 7 5442 7037    stay@jacarandacreek.com.au     find us on facebook Jacaranda Creek, Eumundi Accommodation